DEPARTMENTS

FOR QUESTIONS    sales@grafbro.com

FLOORING

P. 606.932.3117   F. 606.932.2076   E. sales@grafbro.com
A.  679 JOHNSON LN, SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Glen Miller

Domestic & International Sales

P 416.725.4960

E glen@grafbro.com

Betty Sesco

Inside Sales

P 606.932.3117

E betty@grafbro.com

Jim Duke

Sales

P 901.230.0566

jduke@grafbro.com

 

LUMBER

P. 606.932.3117   F. 606.932.2076   E. lumber@grafbro.com
A.  679 JOHNSON LN, SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Chris Moore

Outside Sales

P 765.748.4944

E chris@grafbro.com

Glen Miller

Domestic & International Sales

P 416.725.4960

glen@grafbro.com

Yvonne Danos

Sales

P 606.547.7207

E yvonne@grafbro.com

LOG YARDS

SOUTH SHORE, KY

P. 606.932.2435

F. 606.932.2441

E. logyard@grafbro.com

A. 679 JOHNSON LN
SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

BUYER: GREG LANDS

740.285.7506

greglands@grafbro.com

OTWAY, OH

P. 740.372.0008

F. 740.372.3009

E. otwaylogyard@grafbro.com

A. 5209 ST RT 73
OTWAY, OH 45657

BUYER: DOUG BROWN

P 740.222.9218

E doug@grafbro.com

PRICHARD, WV

P. 304.648.8001

F. 304.648.8002

E. prichardlogyard@grafbro.com

A. 38 BIG HURRICAN CREEK ROAD
PRICHARD, WV 25555

BUYER: STEWART PORTER

606.547.5685

stewart@grafbro.com

CHILLICOTHE, OH

P. 606.585.6011

F. 740.663.6303

E. dbobb@grafbro.com

A. 478 RENICK LANE
CHILLICOTHE, OH 45601

BUYER: DOUG BOBB

740.274.5919

dbobb@grafbro.com

IVYDALE, WV

P 304-286-2600

F 304-286-2601

E darren@grafbro.com

A. 6782 BIG OTTER HWY

IVYDALE, WV 25113

BUYER: DARREN KELLY

276.385.2668

darren@grafbro.com

ROAD BUYERS

Seth Brocato

KY/IN Buyer

Larry Farmer

OH/MI/N IN/WV Buyer Head of Log Procurement

Domestic and International

Glen Miller

Sales