DEPARTMENTS

CONTACT SUPPORT    support@grafbro.com

FLOORING

P. 606.932.3117   F. 606.932.2076   E. sales@grafbro.com
A.  679 JOHNSON LN, SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Glen Miller

Domestic & International Sales

P 416.725.4960

E glen@grafbro.com

Betty Sesco

Inside Sales

P 606.932.3117

E betty@grafbro.com

LUMBER

P. 606.932.3117   F. 606.932.2076   E. lumber@grafbro.com
A.  679 JOHNSON LN, SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Greg Bauer

Sales

P 606.932.3117

E greg@grafbro.com

Yvonne Danos

Outside Sales

P 346-616-5922

E yvonne@grafbro.com

Chris Moore

Outside Sales

P 765-748-4944

E chris@grafbro.com

LOG YARDS

SOUTH SHORE

P. 606.932.2435

F. 606.932.2441

E. logyard@grafbro.com

A. 679 JOHNSON LN
SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

BUYER: DARREN KELLY

OTWAY

P. 740.372.0008

F. 740.372.3009

E. otwaylogyard@grafbro.com

A. 5209 ST RT 73
OTWAY, OH 45657

BUYER: DOUG BROWN

PRICHARD

P. 304.648.8001

F. 304.648.8002

E. prichardlogyard@grafbro.com

A. 38 BIG HURRICAN CREEK ROAD
PRICHARD, WV 25555

BUYER: STEWART PORTER

CHILLICOTHE

P. 606.585.6011

F. 740.663.6303

E. dbobb@grafbro.com

A. 478 RENICK LANE
CHILLICOTHE, OH 45601

BUYER: DOUG BOBB

SARDINIA

P 606-585-5177

F. 937.446.2432

E seth@grafbro.com

A. 7885 YOCHUM ROAD
SARDINIA, OH 45171

BUYER: SETH BROCATO

ROAD BUYERS

Seth Brocato

KY/IN Buyer

Larry Farmer

OH/MI/N IN/WV Buyer

Richard Henderson

WV/VA Buyer

Domestic and International

Glen Miller

Sales