CONTACT SUPPORT    support@grafbro.com

FLOORING

P. 606.932.3117   F. 606.932.2076   E. sales@grafbro.com
A.  679 JOHNSON LN, SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Domestic & International

Glen Miller

Sales

P 416.725.4960

E glen@grafbro.com

Inside Sales

Betty Sesco

Sales

P 606.932.3117

E betty@grafbro.com

Outside Sales

Jim Duke

Sales

P 901.230.0566

E jduke@grafbro.com

LUMBER

P. 606.932.3117   F. 606.932.2076   E. lumber@grafbro.com
A.  679 JOHNSON LN, SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Greg Bauer

Sales

P 606.932.3117

E greg@grafbro.com

Yvonne Danos

Sales

P 346-616-5922

E yvonne@grafbro.com

LOG YARDS

SOUTH SHORE

P. 606.932.2435   F. 606.932.2441

E. logyard@grafbro.com
A. 679 JOHNSON LN,

SOUTH SHORE, KY 41175

Darren Kelly

Buyer

VANCEBURG

P. 606.796.6875   F. 606.796.2508

E. vblogyard@grafbro.com
A. 246 COMMONWEALTH RD

VANCEBURG, KY 41179

Seth Brocato

Buyer

OTWAY

P. 740.372.0008   F. 740.372.3009

E. otwaylogyard@grafbro.com
A. 5209 ST RT 73

OTWAY, OH 45657

Doug Brown

Buyer

OLIVE HILL

P: 606-286-0372 F: 606-286-0376

E logyard@grafbro.com

A. 18546 WEST US HWY 60 OLIVE HILL, KY 41164

PRICHARD

Stewart Porter

Buyer

ROAD BUYERS

Joe Davis

NE OH Buyer

Jeremy Jenkins

S OH/N KY/S IN Buyer

John Graf

NC/SC Buyer

Larry Farmer

OH/MI/N IN/WV Buyer

INTERNATIONAL

Domestic and International

Glen Miller

Sales

P 416.725.4960

E glen@grafbro.com